Pavel Winternitz


Ph.D. Joint Institute for Nuclear Research 1966 Russia
Dissertation: Lorentz Group and Relativistic Symmetries in Elementary Particle Physics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Yakov Abramovich Smorodinskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ait Abdelmalek, MustaphaUniversité de Montréal1996
Berest, YuriUniversité de Montréal19977
David, DanielUniversité de Montréal1987
Gagnon, LangisUniversité de Montréal1988
Gauthier, ClaudeUniversité de Montréal1979
Lafortune, St├ęphaneUniversité de Montréal2000
Lafrance, PaulUniversité de Montréal1983
Legare, MartinUniversité de Montréal1984
Marquette, IanUniversité de Montréal2009
Ndogmo, Jean-ClaudeUniversité de Montréal1994
Penskoi, AlexeiUniversité de Montréal2001
Shukre, ChandrakantUniversity of Pittsburgh1972
Thomova, ZoraUniversité de Montréal1998
Tremblay, FrederickUniversité de Montréal2010
Tremblay, SebastienUniversité de Montréal2002
Vinet, LucUniversité de Montréal19804

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Winternitz has 16 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42357 for the advisor ID.