Klaus Beer


Ph.D. Technische Universität Chemnitz 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Lösungsverfahren für ein verallgemeinertes Transportproblem

Advisor: Hans Jäckel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

a Campo, FrankTechnische Universität Chemnitz1998
Baumgart, RalfTechnische Universität Chemnitz1993
Brand, MatthiasTechnische Universität Chemnitz1986
Dils, GunterTechnische Universität Chemnitz1987
Ernst, AndreasTechnische Universität Chemnitz1980
Großer, EdgarTechnische Universität Chemnitz1987
Käschel, JoachimTechnische Universität Chemnitz1977
Khoa, NguyenTechnische Universität Chemnitz1980
Knobloch, MatthiasTechnische Universität Chemnitz2005
Köhler, ChristelTechnische Universität Chemnitz1977
Michler, KarlaTechnische Universität Chemnitz1981
Oeder, WolfgangTechnische Universität Chemnitz1989
Remke, WernerTechnische Universität Chemnitz1981
Resch, JürgenTechnische Universität Chemnitz1977
Richter, KatrinTechnische Universität Chemnitz2001
Schreyer, Christa-MariaTechnische Universität Chemnitz1977
Schulz, KonradTechnische Universität Chemnitz1981
Schwartz, BerndTechnische Universität Chemnitz1972
Tichatschke, RainerTechnische Universität Chemnitz197214
Unger, ThomasTechnische Universität Chemnitz2003
Würker, UweTechnische Universität Chemnitz1991

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Beer has 21 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58002 for the advisor ID.