Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1925 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University
Aivazian, SergueiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19671
Alekseev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University64
Arato, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1
Arnold, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1961122
Artemov, SergeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics198833
Asarin, EugeneLomonosov Moscow State University19882
Bakhvalov, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University195853
Barenblatt, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University19537
Barkalaya, AkakiiLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Bassalygo, L.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Bavli, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Belaga, EduardLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Belyaev, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University196013
Bityutskov, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University
Bolshev, LoginLomonosov Moscow State University31
Borovkov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19591
Bozhich, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Bulinskii, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University197719
Dmitriev, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University
Dobrushin, RolandLomonosov Moscow State University43
Dvoichenkov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Dynkin, Eugene B.Lomonosov Moscow State University1948587
Erokhin, VladislavLomonosov Moscow State University
Fage, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1
Fedenko, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University19549
Fomin, SergeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19423
Gal'perin, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Gelfand, IsrailLomonosov Moscow State University1935656
Girsanov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University196129
Gnedenko, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1937160
Ivashev-Musatov, O.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kloss, BorisAll-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Automation (VNIIA)196059
Kondurar, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kozlov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University2
Kozlov, ValeriiLomonosov Moscow State University197415
Kozulaev, PiotrLomonosov Moscow State University1947
Kuzichev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19664
Leonov, ViktorLomonosov Moscow State University
Levin, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19724
Mal'tsev, AnatolijLomonosov Moscow State University1937138
Martin-Löf, PerStockholm University197022
Martynov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Matveev, R.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Medvedev, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1955
Meshalkin, LevLomonosov Moscow State University
Mikhalevich, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University8
Millionshchikov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University
Minlos, RobertLomonosov Moscow State University19683
Monin, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2
Nikol'skii, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1935131
Obukhov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19473
Ochan, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1
Ofman, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University
Penkov, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Petrov, AlekseiLomonosov Moscow State University
Pinsker, MarkLomonosov Moscow State University1
Prokhorov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University2
Prokhorov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University36
Rozanov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University7
Rozenblat-Rot, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Sevastyanov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University16
Shiryaev, AlbertSteklov Institute of Mathematics1961205
Shmidov, FedorLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Sinai, YakovLomonosov Moscow State University1960248
Sirazhdinov, SagdyLomonosov Moscow State University16
Thalheim, BernhardLomonosov Moscow State University19792
Tikhomirov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University16
Tulaikov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Uspensky, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University195539
Vashakidze, DaredzhanLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Verchenko, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University
Vinokurov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University7
Vitushkin, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University195837
Vovk, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19887
Wang, ZikunLomonosov Moscow State University19583
Yaglom, AkivaLomonosov Moscow State University19462
Yunovich, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Yushkevich, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University195814
Zasukhin, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Zolotarev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University30
Zurbenko, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University12

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Kolmogorov has 82 students and 2858 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10480 for the advisor ID.