Georgios Plethon Gemistos

1380, 1393
Dissertation: Nómoi (Book of Laws)

Advisor 1: Demetrios Kydones
Advisor 2: Elissaeus Judaeus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basilios BessarionMystras1436137426
Laonikos ChalkokondylesUniversity of Crete
Theodoros II PalaiologosMystras1425

According to our current on-line database, Georgios Gemistos has 3 students and 137429 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131575 for the advisor ID.