Artur Rosenthal

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1909 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über gleichflächige Polyeder

Advisor: C. L. Ferdinand (Carl Louis) Lindemann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Theodore ChiharaPurdue University1955
Verne DietrichPurdue University1951
Wilhelm FritschRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1937
Irmgard GawehnRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1925
Paul MielkePurdue University1951
Marian MoorePurdue University1953
Edwin SchottlandRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1934
Max SteckRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1932

According to our current on-line database, Artur Rosenthal has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16907 for the advisor ID.