Wilhelm Scheibner

Ph.D. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1848 Germany

Advisor: Carl Gustav Jacob Jacobi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carl AlbrechtUniversität Leipzig1869
August AmthorUniversität Leipzig1868
Paul BiedermannUniversität Leipzig1887
Walter BrixUniversität Leipzig1889
Max BrücknerUniversität Leipzig1886
Paul DomschUniversität Leipzig1885
Ernst FiedlerUniversität Leipzig1885
Otto FischerUniversität Leipzig1885
Joseph GiersterUniversität Leipzig1881
Heinrich GretschelUniversität Leipzig1873
Conrad HaenigUniversität Leipzig1888
Hermann HartensteinUniversität Leipzig1887
Johannes HartmannUniversität Leipzig18916
Paul HarzerUniversität Leipzig18781476
Friedrich HelmertUniversität Leipzig18681
Richard HenkeUniversität Leipzig1868
Georg HöcknerUniversität Leipzig1891
Fritz HofmannUniversität Leipzig1887
Adolf HurwitzUniversität Leipzig1881123
Johann JahnUniversität Leipzig1888
Karl KnabeUniversität Leipzig1885
Ernst LangeUniversität Leipzig1882
Paul MeutznerUniversität Leipzig1875
Reinhold MüllerUniversität Leipzig1883
Emil NaetschUniversität Leipzig18949
Richard OlbrichtUniversität Leipzig1887
Erwin PapperitzUniversität Leipzig18831
Curt ReinhardtUniversität Leipzig1882
Heinrich SamterUniversität Leipzig1886
Richard SchumannUniversität Leipzig1888
Otto StaudeUniversität Leipzig188125
William StoryUniversität Leipzig18758662
Maria von BaranieckiUniversität Leipzig18772
James WatsonUniversität Leipzig1870
Friedrich WehnerUniversität Leipzig1890
Hermann WernerUniversität Leipzig1889
Emil WeyrUniversität Leipzig18694192

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Scheibner has 37 students and 14425 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18589 for the advisor ID.