Shams ad-Din Al-Bukhari

Maragheh Observatory Iran

Advisor 1: Nasir al-Din al-Tusi


Chioniadis, Gregory140097

According to our current on-line database, Shams ad-Din Al-Bukhari has 1 student and 140098 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204293 for the advisor ID.