Kurt Mehlhorn


Ph.D. Cornell University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomial and Abstract Subrecursive Classes

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fidaa AbedUniversität des Saarlandes2015
Deepak AjwaniUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Susanne AlbersUniversität des Saarlandes19937
Helmut AltUniversität des Saarlandes197639
Ernst AlthausUniversität des Saarlandes20012
Hannah BastUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Rene BeierUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Ingrid BiehlUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Norbert BlumUniversität des Saarlandes1981
Karl BringmannUniversität des Saarlandes2015
Stefan BurkhardtUniversität des Saarlandes2003
Christoph BurnikelUniversität des Saarlandes1996
Beate CommentzUniversität des Saarlandes1979
Andreas CrauserUniversität des Saarlandes2001
Thomas DennyUniversität des Saarlandes1997
Arno EigenwilligUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Pavel EmeliyanenkoUniversität des Saarlandes2012
Uli FinklerUniversität des Saarlandes1997
Rudolf FleischerUniversität des Saarlandes19935
Tobias FriedrichUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Otfried FriesUniversität des Saarlandes1989
Stefan FunkeUniversität des Saarlandes2001
Reiner GüttlerUniversität des Saarlandes1982
Peter HachenbergerUniversität des Saarlandes2006
Torben HagerupUniversität des Saarlandes1988
Rolf HarrenMax-Planck-Institut für Informatik2010
Stefan HertelUniversität des Saarlandes1984
Tomasz JurkiewiczUniversität des Saarlandes2013
Andreas KarrenbauerUniversität des Saarlandes20071
Irit KatrielUniversität des Saarlandes2005
Michael KaufmannUniversität des Saarlandes198934
Michael KerberUniversität des Saarlandes and Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik2009
Megha KhoslaUniversität des Saarlandes2014
Gerhard KlärUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Gunnar KlauUniversität des Saarlandes20013
Oliver KohlbacherUniversität des Saarlandes200110
Anamaria KovacUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Stefan KratschUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Piotr KrystaUniversität des Saarlandes20012
Hans-Peter LenhofUniversität des Saarlandes199311
Christian LennerzUniversität des Saarlandes2006
Madhusudan ManjunathUniversität des Saarlandes2011
Stefan MeiserUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Ulrich MeyerUniversität des Saarlandes20021
Dimitrios MichailUniversität des Saarlandes2006
Michael MüllerUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Stefan NäherUniversität des Saarlandes19871
Adrian NeumannUniversität des Saarlandes2015
Ralf OsbildUniversität des Saarlandes2013
Sebastian OttMax-Planck-Institut für Informatik2016
Tobias PolzinUniversität des Saarlandes2003
Ali PourmiriUniversität des Saarlandes2015
Volker PriebeUniversität des Saarlandes2001
Evangelia PyrgaMax-Planck-Institut für Informatik2010
Fahimeh RamezaniUniversität des Saarlandes2015
Ronald RaschUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Imran RaufUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Rahul RayUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Joachim ReichelUniversität des Saarlandes2006
Knut ReinertUniversität des Saarlandes19997
Christine RizkallahUniversität des Saarlandes2015
Hans RohnertUniversität des Saarlandes1989
Christian RübUniversität des Saarlandes1990
Guido SchäferUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Thomas SchilzUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Stefan SchirraUniversität des Saarlandes1992
Bernd SchmidtUniversität des Saarlandes1985
Jens SchmidtFreie Universität Berlin2011
Christian SchwarzUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Erik SchwarzeneckerUniversität des Saarlandes1995
Pascal SchweitzerUniversität des Saarlandes2009
Michael SeelUniversität des Saarlandes2001
Gao ShaodiUniversität des Saarlandes1991
Klaus SimonUniversität des Saarlandes19876
Naveen SivadasanUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Boris TeiaUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Christian ThielUniversität des Saarlandes1996
Sven ThielUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Athanasios TsakalidisUniversität des Saarlandes198331
Christian UhrigUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Thomas WarkenUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Carola WinzenUniversität des Saarlandes and Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik2011
Mark ZiegelmannUniversität des Saarlandes2001
Thomas ZieglerUniversität des Saarlandes2001

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Mehlhorn has 84 students and 230 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35475 for the advisor ID.