Enno Heeren Dirksen


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1820 Germany
Dissertation: Historiae progressuum instrumentorum mensurae angulorum accuratiori interserventium inde a Tob. Meyeri temporibus ad umbratione non de artificio multiplicationis

Advisor 1: Johann Tobias Mayer
Advisor 2: Bernhard Friedrich Thibaut

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Carl JacobiHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin182517194
Friedrich von RieseHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1825
Carl August DillingUniversität Berlin1831
Johann ArndtUniversität Berlin1833
Adolph GoepelUniversität Berlin1835
Johann FölsingUniversität Berlin1836
Elias MüllerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1836
Carl GerhardtUniversität Berlin1837
Johann BoymannUniversität Berlin1839
Eduard HeineUniversität Berlin18423
Franz BrünnowUniversität Berlin1843

According to our current on-line database, Enno Dirksen has 11 students and 17208 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41423 for the advisor ID.