Selim Grigorievich Krein


Ph.D. 1942
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Nikolay Nikolaevich Bogolyubov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Georgii ArtemovVoronezh State University
Nazim AskerovVoronezh State University1967
Igor AtlasovVoronezh State University
Elena BelyaevaVoronezh State University
Yurii BerezanskyInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine195157
Iliya BryskinVoronezh State University
Thu ChanVoronezh State University
Kornelii ChernyshovVoronezh State University1973
Yurii ChuburinVoronezh State University
Yurii DaletskiiInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine195433
Olga DementevaVoronezh State University
Igor DenisovVoronezh State University
Vyacheslav DmitrievVoronezh State University1974
Mikhail DuhovnyiVoronezh State University
Ki FamVoronezh State University
Vasilii FominVoronezh State University
Nikolai FrolovVoronezh State University
Aleksandr FurmenkoVoronezh State University
Nasir GasanovVoronezh State University1968
Vladimir GlushkoVoronezh State University196124
Aleksei GohmanVoronezh State University
Evgenii GorohovVoronezh State University
Revekka GrabovskayaVoronezh State University
Nikolai GudovichVoronezh State University
Oksana IevlevaVoronezh State University
Leonid IvanovVoronezh State University1972
Galina KolupanovaVoronezh State University
Nikolai KopachevskiiVoronezh State University
Vera KopanevaVoronezh State University
Victor KostarchukInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1954
Vladimir KostinVoronezh State University19704
Lyudmila KotkoVoronezh State University
Ovsei KozlovVoronezh State University1958
Lyudmila KsendzenkoVoronezh State University
Peter KuchmentVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University197317
Ivan KulikovVoronezh State University
Galina KurinaVoronezh State University19784
Bronyus KvedarasVoronezh State University19665
Gennadii LaptevVoronezh State University1964
Stepan LitvinkovVoronezh State University1968
Aleksei LivchakVoronezh State University
Zuy NgoVoronezh State University
Shi NguenVoronezh State University
Krasemir NikolovVoronezh State University
Lyudmila NikolovaVoronezh State University
Vasilii OsipovVoronezh State University1968
Vladimir OvchinnikovVoronezh State University19725
Aleksandr PankovVoronezh State University19736
Evgenii PavlovVoronezh State University
Isaac (Isaak) PesensonVoronezh State University19801
Yurii PetuninVoronezh State University19623
Yurii PlushevVoronezh State University
Nina PolichkaVoronezh State University
Olga ProzorovskayaVoronezh State University1963
Isaak RussmanVoronezh State University19661
Alla RutitskayaVoronezh State University
Dmitrii SalekhovVoronezh State University
Ivan SapronovVoronezh State University
Galina SavchenkoVoronezh State University
Yulia SavchenkoVoronezh State University
Aleksandr SedaevVoronezh State University1973
Evgenii SemenovVoronezh State University196421
Liliya ShablitzskayaVoronezh State University1967
Aleksandr ShihvatovVoronezh State University1968
Igor ShmulevVoronezh State University1962
Iosif ShneibergVoronezh State University
Aleksandr SimonovVoronezh State University1966
Sergei SklyadnevVoronezh State University
Yurii SusoevVoronezh State University
Irina TetievskayaVoronezh State University
Aleksandr TovbisVoronezh State University1985
Valerii TrofimovVoronezh State University1969
Svetlana VenevitinaVoronezh State University
Lidia YakutVoronezh State University1968
Nikolai YaroshenkoVoronezh State University
Nikolai YatzkinVoronezh State University
Mikhail ZaidenbergVoronezh State University197213
Anatolii ZarubinVoronezh State University1968
Nahum ZobinVoronezh State University19752
Svetlana ZubovaVoronezh State University
Pavel ZyukinVoronezh State University

According to our current on-line database, Selim Krein has 81 students and 277 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45228 for the advisor ID.