Alexander Myller

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1906 Germany
Dissertation: Gewöhnliche Differentialgleichungen höherer Ordnung in ihrer Beziehung zu den Integralgleichungen

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gheorghe GheorghievAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi194623
Adolf Haimovici193873
Octav MayerAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi1920
Ilie Popa193416

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Myller has 4 students and 110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7364 for the advisor ID.