Mellen Woodman Haskell

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1890 Germany
Dissertation: Über die zu der Kurve (…..) im projektiven Sinne gehörende mehrfache Überdeckung der Ebene

Advisor: C. Felix (Christian) Klein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John BarterUniversity of California, Berkeley1917
Clifford BellUniversity of California, Berkeley1925
Benjamin BernsteinUniversity of California, Berkeley19138
Annie BiddleUniversity of California, Berkeley1911
R. Chabot DieckmannUniversity of California, Berkeley1937
Dewey DuncanUniversity of California, Berkeley1928
Elmer GoldsworthyUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
Charles KuschkeUniversity of California, Berkeley1912
Edward RoesslerUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
Charles SmileyUniversity of California, Berkeley1927
Lee SwinfordUniversity of California, Berkeley1929
James TaylorUniversity of California, Berkeley191832
Kamcheung WooUniversity of California, Berkeley1932
Baldwin WoodsUniversity of California, Berkeley1912

According to our current on-line database, Mellen Haskell has 14 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7429 for the advisor ID.