Wolfgang Gröbner


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1932 Austria
Dissertation: Ein Beitrag zum Problem der Minimalbasen

Advisor: Philipp Furtwängler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Henry AntosiewiczUniversität Wien19473
E. BaeckUniversität Innsbruck1957
Arno BeerUniversität Innsbruck1958
Hildegard BergUniversität Innsbruck1955
Bruno BuchbergerUniversität Innsbruck196685
Herbert DonnerUniversität Innsbruck1957
Hermann DonnertUniversität Innsbruck19511
E. DotzauerUniversität Innsbruck1963
H. FaulhaberUniversität Innsbruck1960
S. FilippiUniversität Innsbruck1958
A. GadnerUniversität Innsbruck1961
Ernst GeislerUniversität Innsbruck1955
Detlef GronauUniversität Innsbruck1969
Hieronymus GruberUniversität Innsbruck1969
E. HitthalerUniversität Innsbruck1958
Helmut IlsemannUniversität Innsbruck1957
Arthur KaiserUniversität Innsbruck1958
Josef KerecUniversität Innsbruck1951
Johann KnappUniversität Innsbruck1961
F. LangUniversität Innsbruck1964
H. LarcherUniversität Innsbruck1950
Peter LeskyUniversität Innsbruck195018
Barbara LotzeUniversität Innsbruck1959
Hans MärklUniversität Innsbruck1956
I. MoravekUniversität Innsbruck1963
M. MoserUniversität Innsbruck1961
Hartwig NeumannUniversität Innsbruck1949
Norbert OrtnerUniversität Innsbruck19707
Alois PlattnerUniversität Innsbruck1954
K. PsaierUniversität Innsbruck1978
Brigitte RadonUniversität Innsbruck1948
Alfred ReiterUniversität Innsbruck1953
Edith SafferUniversität Innsbruck1950
H. SallhoferUniversität Innsbruck1950
R. SälyUniversität Innsbruck1969
N. SchatzUniversität Innsbruck1968
A. ScheidweilerUniversität Innsbruck1956
Britta SchinzelUniversität Innsbruck19688
Harry SchludiUniversität Innsbruck1954
Theodor SchnattlerUniversität Innsbruck1959
Walter SturnUniversität Innsbruck1954
Michael ThomasethUniversität Innsbruck1951
Gerhard WannerUniversität Innsbruck196522
G. WeinerUniversität Innsbruck1968
M. WurnigUniversität Innsbruck1956

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Gröbner has 45 students and 189 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74462 for the advisor ID.