Henry Berthold Mann


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1935 Austria
Dissertation: Darstellung der Gruppe der relativprimen Restklassen nach Primidealmoduln durch eine unabhängige Basis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Philipp Furtwängler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hubert Butts, Jr.The Ohio State University195377
George Diderrich, Jr.University of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Walter HoyThe Ohio State University1953
Walter Laffer, IThe Ohio State University1963
Chio-Shih LinThe Ohio State University1955
George MarsagliaThe Ohio State University19515
Leon McCullohThe Ohio State University195910
Manavazhi MenonThe Ohio State University1959
Paul MorandaThe Ohio State University1953
William VélezUniversity of Arizona19754
D. WhitneyThe Ohio State University19495
Ying Fou WouUniversity of Arizona1980

According to our current on-line database, Henry Mann has 12 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9142 for the advisor ID.