Wilhelm Killing


Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1872 Germany
Dissertation: Der Flächenbüschel zweiter Ordnung

Advisor 1: Karl Theodor Wilhelm Weierstraß
Advisor 2: Ernst Eduard Kummer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karl BaronowskyWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1919
Leo BeckerWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1915
Friedrich FerrariWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1909
Karl FingerWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1912
Hugo GiesekingWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1912
Hermann IngendohWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1916
Kuno KraftWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1911
Otto LangenkampWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1907
Ernst QuitmannWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1905
Helene SchelteWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1920
Adelheid v. ScherbeningWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1917
Ella SchmidtWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1920
Theodor SyréWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1919

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Killing has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9715 for the advisor ID.