Bart De Moor


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1988 Belgium
Dissertation: Mathematical concepts and techniques for modelling of static and dynamic systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Joos (Joseph) P. L. Vandewalle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stein AertsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Oscar Mauricio AgudeloKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Joke AllemeerschKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Peter AntalKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Toni Barjas BlancoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Kim BatselierKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Tom BellemansKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2003
Julian Eduardo Bonilla AlarconKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Maarten BreckpotKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Marc ClaesenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Tom CoenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Bert CoessensKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Anneleen DaemenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Johan DavidKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1994
Tijl De BieKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Kris De BrabanterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Katrien De CockKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2002
Lieven De LathauwerKatholieke Universiteit Leuven199712
Bart De SchutterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19964
Frank De SmetKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20041
Riet De SmetKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Philippe DreesenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Steffen DurinckKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Kristof EngelenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Jairo Espinosa OviedoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20017
Marcelo EspinozaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Tillmann FalckKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Geert FannesKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Wouter FavoreelKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1999
Olivier GevaertKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20082
Steven GillijnsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2007
Patrick GlenissonKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Ivan GoethalsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Bart HamersKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004
Jianbin HaoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1994
Niels HaverbekeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Erik HostensKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2007
Bart HuyckKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Arnaud InstalléKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2014
Frizo JanssensKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2007
Karen LemmenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Philippe LemmerlingKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1999
Xinhai LiuKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Sven MaerivoetKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Ivan MarkovskyKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Oscar Mendoza BarreroKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Pieter MonsieursKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Axel NackaertsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2003
Fabian OjedaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Kristiaan PelckmansKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Bert PluymersKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Nathalie PochetKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Dusan PopovicKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2014
Vincent RyckaertKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1998
Geert SchelfhoutKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1996
Qizheng ShengKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Valerie StormsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Hong SunKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Johan SuykensKatholieke Universiteit Leuven199514
Dirk ThierensKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1995
Gert ThijsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2003
Léon-Charles TrancheventKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Tim Van den BulckeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Maarten Van den NestKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2005
Raf Van de PlasKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Tony Van GestelKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2002
Toon Van GorpKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2012
Ruth Van HellemontKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2006
Tom Van HerpeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Jan Van ImpeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19933
Peter Van LooKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Bart VanluytenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Peter Van OverscheeKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1995
Steven Van VoorenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Paul VanvuchelenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1997
Nico VerbeeckKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Frank VerstraeteKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20022
Cheng YiKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1995
Shi YuKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2009
Peyman ZarrinehKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Hui ZhaoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010

According to our current on-line database, Bart De Moor has 81 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97284 for the advisor ID.